Zarząd

Członkowie Zarządu

StanowiskoKontakt
Andrzej Zaleski
Prezes
tel. 694 48 72 55
kzuprezes@vp.pl
Jacek Sikora
Wiceprezes
tel. 792 525 877
jacek.sikora@bridge.gda.pl
Krzysztof Czapczyk
Wiceprezes
tel. 519 065 804
krzysztof.czapczyk@interia.pl
Roman Kmieciak
Skarbnik
tel. 502 38 42 75
roman.kmieciak@neostrada.pl
Marcin Wasłowicz
Sekretarz
tel. 504 072 129
marcin.waslowicz@bridge.gda.pl
Dariusz Bogucki
Członek Zarządu
tel. 509 073 606
64darek1@wp.pl
Kazimierz Dominiak
Członek Zarządu
tel. 609 984 000
ka.dom@wp.pl
Kuba Kasprzak
Członek Zarządu
tel. 601 409 158
kubakasprzak@o2.pl
Janusz Liwosz
Członek Zarządu
tel. 668 450 461
jliwosz@wp.pl
Alison Nissen
Członek Zarządu
tel. 785 997 670
alison_nissen@yahoo.com
Marcin Osmański
Członek Zarządu
tel. 609 140 150
marcin.w.osmanski@gmail.com

Komisja Rewizyjna

Imię i NazwiskoStanowiskoEmailTelefon
Janusz KobylarskiPrzewodniczącyjanusz.kobylarski@estima.pl606 670 660
Maria Tomczewska-PleskotCzłonek Komisjimariatp@poczta.onet.pl663 175 007
Michał GapaCzłonek Komisjibaran22223@wp.pl58 682 91 64

Brak możliwości komentowania.