Zestawienie telefonów kontaktowych 
     
NR Drużyna Liga Kapitan drużyny telefon dom. telefon kom. telefon praca mail
1 ANDRZEJKI Gdańsk E Andrzej Zaleski   694487255 583 431 238 kzuprezes@vp.pl
2 DARLES SANTERM Gdańsk I Leszek Szkudlarek   602218013 583457657 les@darles.pl
3 SDK Tczew I Aleksander Kasprzak   697938991   jaalan@wp.pl
4 STB Słupsk II Wiesław Mączkowski   604100015   biuro@baltimer.pl
5 BLACKWOOD Gdańsk II Robert Krawczyk   504230792   robertkra@o2.pl
6 KOSMETERIA Żukowo II Jarosław Drewing   502083607    
7 COMPENSA Gdańsk II Jan Klapkowski 58 552 54 18 605079540   j.klapkowski@gmail.com
8 ESTIMA Gdańsk II Jacek Piotrowski 58-3453265 603230956   jacek12wk@poczta.fm
9 ATUT Rumia II Jarosław Pęski   602701576   jarekpeski@op.pl
10 PJATK Gdańsk II Stanisław Szejko   501301272 586 835 981 stasz@pjwstk.edu.pl
11 KS BENIAMINEK 03 Starogard Gd. III Mariusz Pater 58-5611885 512216950 58-5624004 mariusz-pat@wp.pl
12 MAKABI Gdańsk III Lechosław Suszka   667571264   lechoslaw.s@vp.pl
13 GAME OVER Gdańsk III Piotr Suchodolski   500245913 583 452 158 p.suchodolski@meritum-gda.pl
14 PRZYSTAŃ Juszkowo III Wawrzyniec Rozenberg  586 835 632 600830860 586 926 823 wawrzyniec.rozenberg@polskapress.pl
15 DK SM JANOWO 1 Rumia III Marek Szymborski   601614045 586 717 363 marekauto1@gmail.com
16 IMPAS Sztum III Michał Gutowski 522 777 572 606833418 552 781 752 lgucio@poczta.onet.pl
17 PIANPUR Sierakowice III Kazimierz Gierulski   607148946   kazgie1@wp.pl
18 CKiS Pruszcz Gdański III Krzysztof Zastawny   601698722   zetbiuro@wp.pl
19 WIMPEL Gdańsk III Włodzimierz Kocoń   601630964 583 052 994 wimpel1@wp.pl
20 MKSŁ KONRADIA Gdańsk III Stanisław Brzozowski 58-5579016 796159093 583 228 274 s.brzozowski@upcpoczta.pl
21 BLOTKA Gdańsk III Artur Szybowski   609796265   aszybowski@poczta.fm
22 SIGNUM Gdańsk III Krzysztof Chełstowski   667674271 583 422 467 BALTIC@BALTICDIESEL.com.pl
23 MIKADO Gdańsk III Marek Boros 601 182 079 606 239 412   marek-boros@tlen.pl
24 MERITUM Gdańsk III Paweł Anastaziak   509170859 583 045 632 panastaziak@wp.pl
25 ALFA MDK Rumia III Andrzej Burczyk 587 137 707 517968323   OPTYMISTA777@WP.PL
26 ANDRZEJKI BIS Gdańsk III Andrzej Nowicki 585 571 037 602270185   alnowicki@onet.pl
27 ALISON TEAM Gdańsk O Alison Nissen 785 997 670 785 997 670   alison_nissen@yahoo.com
28 BUDMOR Władysławowo O Zbigniew Kamiński   509432055 587 745 855 zbigniekam@wp.pl
29 DK SM JANOWO 2 Rumia O Marek Szymborski   601614045 586 717 363 marekauto1@gmail.com
30 GALERIA Kartuzy O Karol Dunst 586 810 448 609508028   dunst@kartuzy.com.pl
31 HOTEL AMBER O Grzegorz Preiss   604091872   preiss1@wp.pl
32 KONTRA Krokowa O Krystyna Rogala 058-6737566 603658323   kryniaro@op.pl
33 START Gdynia O Jadwiga Jeziorska   601244545   ksnstartgdynia@onet.eu
34 KOZA NOSTRA Sztum O Zdzisław Koza 552 779 506 508284700 508-284-700 zdzichu@zuisztum.pl
35 SMBS KOCIEWIE Skarszewy O Zdzisław Cherek   575799311   zdzichu_ch21@wp.pl